Daylight Saving time in Morocco will be paused from May 13, 2018 to June 17, 2018 during the holy month of Ramadan. See Africa times zones map.

North Korea changed its time zone from UTC+8:30 back to UTC+9 on May 5, 2018. See Asia times zones map.

When it is 10:00am on May 23, 2018 in the Kingdom of eSwatini (former Swaziland), what time is it in other locations around the world ?

Chile, Easter Island (Rapa Nui) will end Summer Time (DST) on May 13, 2018. See South America Time Zones map.

Australia ended Daylight Saving Time (Summer Time) on April 1, 2018. See Australia times zones map.

New Zealand ended Daylight Saving Time (Summer Time) on April 1, 2018. See Oceania times zones map.

Europe started Daylight Saving Time (Summer Time) on March 30, 2014. See Europe times zones map.

USA, Canada, Cuba, Bahamas, Bermuda, Haiti, Saint Pierre and Miquelon (Fr.) started Daylight Saving Time on March 11, 2018. See USA Time Zones map.

See Caribbean / Central America Time Zones map.

World Time Zone Map with current time - 12 hour format
World Time Zones map
Click here for a full map of World Time Zones
Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)

(World Time Zones maps are property of and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-12h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map