Current local times in South America

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Argentina -  Buenos Aires   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  Cordoba   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  La Plata   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  Mar del Plata   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  Mendoza   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  Rosario   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  Salta   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  San Miguel de Tucuman   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  Santa Fe   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Argentina -  Ushuaia   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Bolivia -  Cochabamba   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Bolivia -  La Paz   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Bolivia -  Santa Cruz   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Brazil -  Belem   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Belo Horizonte   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Boa Vista   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Brazil -  Brasilia   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Campinas   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Cuiaba   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Brazil -  Curitiba   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Fernando de Noronha   Sat, 06:12 AM
 Brazil -  Florianopolis   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Fortaleza   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Foz do Iguacu   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Goiania   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Maceio   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Manaus   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Brazil -  Natal   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Niteroi   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Porto Alegre   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Recife   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Rio Branco   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Salvador   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Santarem   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Brazil -  Sao Paulo   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Chile -  Arica   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Chile -  Concepcion   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Chile -  Punta Arenas   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Chile -  Santiago   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Chile -  Valparaiso   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Colombia -  Barranquilla   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Colombia -  Bogota   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Colombia -  Bucaramanga   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Colombia -  Cali   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Colombia -  Cartagena   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Colombia -  Cucuta   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Colombia -  Manizales   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Colombia -  Medellin   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Ecuador -  Guayaquil   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Ecuador -  Quito   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Falkland Islands -  Stanley   Sat, 05:12 AM
 French Guiana -  Cayenne   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Guyana -  Georgetown   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Paraguay -  Asuncion   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Peru -  Arequipa   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Peru -  Callao   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Peru -  Cusco   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Peru -  Lima   Sat, 03:12 AM
 Suriname -  Paramaribo   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Uruguay -  Montevideo   Sat, 05:12 AM
 Venezuela -  Barquisimeto   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Venezuela -  Caracas   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Venezuela -  Maracaibo   Sat, 04:12 AM
 Venezuela -  Maracay   Sat, 04:12 AM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map






Booking.com

Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: