Current local times in North America

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Anguilla -  The Valley   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Aruba -  Oranjestad   Sat, 09:01 PM
 The Bahamas -  Nassau   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Barbados -  Bridgetown   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Belize -  Belmopan   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Bermuda -  Hamilton   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Canada -  Edmonton   Sat, 06:01 PM
 Canada -  Halifax   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Canada -  Montreal   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Canada -  Ottawa   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Canada -  St. John's   Sat, 09:31 PM
 Canada -  Toronto   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Canada -  Vancouver   Sat, 05:01 PM
 Canada -  Winnipeg   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Cayman Islands -  George Town   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Costa Rica -  San Jose   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Cuba -  Havana   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Dominica -  Roseau   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo   Sat, 09:01 PM
 El Salvador -  San Salvador   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Greenland -  Nuuk   Sat, 10:01 PM
 Grenada -  Saint George's   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Guatemala -  Guatemala   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Haiti -  Port-au-Prince   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Honduras -  Tegucigalpa   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Jamaica -  Kingston   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Martinique -  Fort-De-France   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Mexico -  Acapulco   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Cabo San Lucas   Sat, 06:01 PM
 Mexico -  Cancun   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Mexico -  Ciudad Juarez   Sat, 06:01 PM
 Mexico -  Cozumel   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Mexico -  Ensenada   Sat, 05:01 PM
 Mexico -  Guadalajara   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Ixtapa   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  La Paz   Sat, 06:01 PM
 Mexico -  Lazaro Cardenas   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Leon   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Manzanillo   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Mazatlan   Sat, 06:01 PM
 Mexico -  Mexico   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Monterrey   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Oaxaca   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Puerto Angel   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Puerto Vallarta   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  San Jose Del Cabo   Sat, 06:01 PM
 Mexico -  Tecate   Sat, 05:01 PM
 Mexico -  Tijuana   Sat, 05:01 PM
 Mexico -  Veracruz   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Mexico -  Zihuatanejo   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Montserrat -  Plymouth   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Nicaragua -  Managua   Sat, 07:01 PM
 Panama -  Panama City   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Puerto Rico -  San Juan   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Saint Lucia -  Castries   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre   Sat, 10:01 PM
 St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town   Sat, 09:01 PM
 United States -  Adak   Sat, 03:01 PM
 United States -  Anchorage   Sat, 04:01 PM
 United States -  Atlanta   Sat, 08:01 PM
 United States -  Boston   Sat, 08:01 PM
 United States -  Chicago   Sat, 07:01 PM
 United States -  Denver   Sat, 06:01 PM
 United States -  Detroit   Sat, 08:01 PM
 United States -  Honolulu   Sat, 03:01 PM
 United States -  Houston   Sat, 07:01 PM
 United States -  Indianapolis   Sat, 08:01 PM
 United States -  Los Angeles   Sat, 05:01 PM
 United States -  Minneapolis   Sat, 07:01 PM
 United States -  Montgomery   Sat, 07:01 PM
 United States -  New Orleans   Sat, 07:01 PM
 United States -  New York   Sat, 08:01 PM
 United States -  Philadelphia   Sat, 08:01 PM
 United States -  Phoenix   Sat, 06:01 PM
 United States -  Saint Paul   Sat, 07:01 PM
 United States -  San Francisco   Sat, 05:01 PM
 United States -  Seattle   Sat, 05:01 PM
 United States -  Washington D.C.   Sat, 08:01 PM
 Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie   Sat, 09:01 PM
 Curacao -  Willemstad   Sat, 09:01 PM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map






Booking.com

Copyrights © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: