Current local times around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Afghanistan -  Kabul   Sat, 08:24 PM
 Algeria -  Algiers   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Argentina -  Buenos Aires   Sat, 12:54 PM
 Australia -  Adelaide   Sun, 02:24 AMdst
 Australia -  Brisbane   Sun, 01:54 AM
 Australia -  Canberra   Sun, 02:54 AMdst
 Australia -  Darwin   Sun, 01:24 AM
 Australia -  Lord Howe Island   Sun, 02:54 AMdst
 Australia -  Melbourne   Sun, 02:54 AMdst
 Australia -  Perth   Sat, 11:54 PM
 Australia -  Sydney   Sun, 02:54 AMdst
 Austria -  Vienna   Sat, 04:54 PM
 The Bahamas -  Nassau   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Bangladesh -  Dhaka   Sat, 09:54 PM
 Belarus -  Minsk   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Belgium -  Brussels   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Bolivia -  La Paz   Sat, 11:54 AM
 Brazil -  Brasilia   Sat, 01:54 PMdst
 Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro   Sat, 01:54 PMdst
 Brazil -  Sao Paulo   Sat, 01:54 PMdst
 Bulgaria -  Sofia   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Burma -  Pyinmana   Sat, 10:24 PM
 Burma -  Yangon   Sat, 10:24 PM
 Canada -  Edmonton   Sat, 08:54 AM
 Canada -  Halifax   Sat, 11:54 AM
 Canada -  Montreal   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Canada -  Ottawa   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Canada -  St. John's   Sat, 12:24 PM
 Canada -  Toronto   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Canada -  Vancouver   Sat, 07:54 AM
 Canada -  Winnipeg   Sat, 09:54 AM
 Chile -  Santiago   Sat, 12:54 PMdst
 China -  Beijing   Sat, 11:54 PM
 China -  Shanghai   Sat, 11:54 PM
 Colombia -  Bogota   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Croatia -  Zagreb   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Cuba -  Havana   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Czech Republic -  Prague   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Denmark -  Copenhagen   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo   Sat, 11:54 AM
 Egypt -  Cairo   Sat, 05:54 PM
 El Salvador -  San Salvador   Sat, 09:54 AM
 Eritrea -  Asmara   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Estonia -  Tallinn   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Fiji -  Suva   Sun, 04:54 AMdst
 Finland -  Helsinki   Sat, 05:54 PM
 France -  Paris   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Germany -  Berlin   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Germany -  Frankfurt   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Greece -  Athens   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Guatemala -  Guatemala   Sat, 09:54 AM
 Honduras -  Tegucigalpa   Sat, 09:54 AM
 Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong   Sat, 11:54 PM
 Hungary -  Budapest   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k   Sat, 03:54 PM
 India -  Calcutta   Sat, 09:24 PM
 India -  Mumbai   Sat, 09:24 PM
 India -  New Delhi   Sat, 09:24 PM
 Indonesia -  Jakarta   Sat, 10:54 PM
 Iran -  Tehran   Sat, 07:24 PM
 Iraq -  Baghdad   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Ireland -  Dublin   Sat, 03:54 PM
 Israel -  Jerusalem   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Italy -  Rome   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Jamaica -  Kingston   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Japan -  Tokyo   Sun, 12:54 AM
 Jordan -  Amman   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Kazakhstan -  Astana   Sat, 09:54 PM
 Kenya -  Nairobi   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Korea, South Korea -  Seoul   Sun, 12:54 AM
 Kuwait -  Kuwait   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Lebanon -  Beirut   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Madagascar -  Antananarivo   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur   Sat, 11:54 PM
 Mexico -  Mexico   Sat, 09:54 AM
 Morocco -  Casablanca   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Nepal -  Kathmandu   Sat, 09:39 PM
 Netherlands -  Amsterdam   Sat, 04:54 PM
 New Zealand -  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)   Sun, 05:39 AMdst
 New Zealand -  Wellington   Sun, 04:54 AMdst
 Nicaragua -  Managua   Sat, 09:54 AM
 Nigeria -  Lagos   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Norway -  Oslo   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Pakistan -  Islamabad   Sat, 08:54 PM
 Pakistan -  Karachi   Sat, 08:54 PM
 Pakistan -  Lahore   Sat, 08:54 PM
 Paraguay -  Asuncion   Sat, 12:54 PMdst
 Peru -  Lima   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Philippines -  Manila   Sat, 11:54 PM
 Poland -  Warsaw   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Portugal -  Lisbon   Sat, 03:54 PM
 Puerto Rico -  San Juan   Sat, 11:54 AM
 Romania -  Bucharest   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Russia -  Chita   Sun, 12:54 AM
 Russia -  Irkutsk   Sat, 11:54 PM
 Russia -  Kaliningrad   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Russia -  Khabarovsk   Sun, 01:54 AM
 Russia -  Krasnoyarsk   Sat, 10:54 PM
 Russia -  Magadan   Sun, 02:54 AM
 Russia -  Moscow   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Russia -  Novosibirsk   Sat, 10:54 PM
 Russia -  Saint Petersburg   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Russia -  Vladivostok   Sun, 01:54 AM
 Russia -  Yekaterinburg   Sat, 08:54 PM
 Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Montenegro -  Cetinje   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Montenegro -  Podgorica   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Serbia -  Belgrade   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Singapore -  Singapore   Sat, 11:54 PM
 South Africa -  Cape Town   Sat, 05:54 PM
 South Africa -  Johannesburg   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Spain -  Barcelona   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Spain -  Madrid   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum   Sat, 05:54 PM
 Sweden -  Stockholm   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Switzerland -  Geneva   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Switzerland -  Zurich   Sat, 04:54 PM
 Taiwan -  Taipei   Sat, 11:54 PM
 Thailand -  Bangkok   Sat, 10:54 PM
 Turkey -  Ankara   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Turkey -  Istanbul   Sat, 06:54 PM
 Ukraine -  Kyiv   Sat, 05:54 PM
 United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi   Sat, 07:54 PM
 United Kingdom -  London   Sat, 03:54 PM
 United States -  Anchorage   Sat, 06:54 AM
 United States -  Atlanta   Sat, 10:54 AM
 United States -  Boston   Sat, 10:54 AM
 United States -  Chicago   Sat, 09:54 AM
 United States -  Denver   Sat, 08:54 AM
 United States -  Detroit   Sat, 10:54 AM
 United States -  Honolulu   Sat, 05:54 AM
 United States -  Houston   Sat, 09:54 AM
 United States -  Indianapolis   Sat, 10:54 AM
 United States -  Los Angeles   Sat, 07:54 AM
 United States -  Minneapolis   Sat, 09:54 AM
 United States -  Montgomery   Sat, 09:54 AM
 United States -  New Orleans   Sat, 09:54 AM
 United States -  New York   Sat, 10:54 AM
 United States -  Philadelphia   Sat, 10:54 AM
 United States -  Phoenix   Sat, 08:54 AM
 United States -  Saint Paul   Sat, 09:54 AM
 United States -  San Francisco   Sat, 07:54 AM
 United States -  Seattle   Sat, 07:54 AM
 United States -  Washington D.C.   Sat, 10:54 AM
 Uruguay -  Montevideo   Sat, 12:54 PM
 Uzbekistan -  Tashkent   Sat, 08:54 PM
 Venezuela -  Caracas   Sat, 11:54 AM
 Vietnam -  Hanoi   Sat, 10:54 PM
 Zimbabwe -  Harare   Sat, 05:54 PM
 South Sudan -  Juba   Sat, 06:54 PM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: