Current local times in Europe

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Albania -  Tirane   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Andorra -  Andorra La Vella   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Austria -  Vienna   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Belarus -  Minsk   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Belgium -  Brussels   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Bulgaria -  Sofia   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Croatia -  Zagreb   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Czech Republic -  Prague   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Denmark -  Copenhagen   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Estonia -  Tallinn   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Faroe Islands -  Torshavn   Sun, 01:01 AM
 Finland -  Helsinki   Sun, 03:01 AM
 France -  Paris   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Germany -  Berlin   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Germany -  Frankfurt   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Gibraltar -  Gibraltar   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Greece -  Athens   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Hungary -  Budapest   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k   Sun, 01:01 AM
 Ireland -  Dublin   Sun, 01:01 AM
 Italy -  Rome   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Latvia -  Riga   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Liechtenstein -  Vaduz   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Lithuania -  Vilnius   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Luxembourg -  Luxembourg   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Macedonia -  Skopje   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Malta -  Valletta   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Man -  Douglas   Sun, 01:01 AM
 Moldova -  Chisinau   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Monaco -  Monaco   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Netherlands -  Amsterdam   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Norway -  Oslo   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Poland -  Warsaw   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Portugal -  Lisbon   Sun, 01:01 AM
 Romania -  Bucharest   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Russia -  Arkhangelsk   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Izhevsk   Sun, 05:01 AM
 Russia -  Kaliningrad   Sun, 03:01 AM
 Russia -  Kazan   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Krasnodar   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Makhachkala   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Moscow   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Murmansk   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Nalchik   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Nazran   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Perm   Sun, 06:01 AM
 Russia -  Rostov-On-Don   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Saint Petersburg   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Samara   Sun, 05:01 AM
 Russia -  Sochi   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Vladikavkaz   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Volgograd   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Russia -  Yekaterinburg   Sun, 06:01 AM
 San Marino -  San Marino   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Montenegro -  Podgorica   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Serbia -  Belgrade   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Slovakia -  Bratislava   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Slovenia -  Ljubljana   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Spain -  Barcelona   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Spain -  Madrid   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Svalbard -  Longyearbyen   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Sweden -  Stockholm   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Switzerland -  Bern   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Switzerland -  Geneva   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Switzerland -  Zurich   Sun, 02:01 AM
 Turkey -  Ankara   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Turkey -  Istanbul   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Turkey -  Izmir   Sun, 04:01 AM
 Ukraine -  Kyiv   Sun, 03:01 AM
 United Kingdom -  London   Sun, 01:01 AM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map






Booking.com

Copyrights © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: