Current local times in capitals around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Afghanistan -  Kabul   Sat, 12:40 PM
 Albania -  Tirane   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Algeria -  Algiers   Sat, 09:10 AM
 American Samoa -  Pago Pago   Fri, 09:10 PM
 Andorra -  Andorra La Vella   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Angola -  Luanda   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Anguilla -  The Valley   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Argentina -  Buenos Aires   Sat, 05:10 AM
 Armenia -  Yerevan   Sat, 12:10 PM
 Aruba -  Oranjestad   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Australia -  Canberra   Sat, 06:10 PM
 Austria -  Vienna   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Azerbaijan -  Baku   Sat, 12:10 PM
 The Bahamas -  Nassau   Sat, 04:10 AMdst
 Bahrain -  Al Manamah   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Bangladesh -  Dhaka   Sat, 02:10 PM
 Barbados -  Bridgetown   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Belarus -  Minsk   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Belgium -  Brussels   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Belize -  Belmopan   Sat, 02:10 AM
 Benin -  Porto-Novo   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Bermuda -  Hamilton   Sat, 05:10 AMdst
 Bhutan -  Thimphu   Sat, 02:10 PM
 Bolivia -  La Paz   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Botswana -  Gaborone   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Brazil -  Brasilia   Sat, 05:10 AM
 Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Bulgaria -  Sofia   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Burma -  Pyinmana   Sat, 02:40 PM
 Burundi -  Bujumbura   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Cambodia -  Phnom Penh   Sat, 03:10 PM
 Cameroon -  Yaounde   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Canada -  Ottawa   Sat, 04:10 AMdst
 Cape Verde -  Praia   Sat, 07:10 AM
 Cayman Islands -  George Town   Sat, 03:10 AM
 Central African Republic -  Bangui   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Chad -  Ndjamena   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Chile -  Santiago   Sat, 04:10 AM
 China -  Beijing   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Christmas Island -  The Settlement   Sat, 03:10 PM
 Colombia -  Bogota   Sat, 03:10 AM
 Comoros -  Moroni   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Cook Islands -  Rarotonga   Fri, 10:10 PM
 Costa Rica -  San Jose   Sat, 02:10 AM
 Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Croatia -  Zagreb   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Cuba -  Havana   Sat, 04:10 AMdst
 Cyprus -  Nicosia   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Czech Republic -  Prague   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Denmark -  Copenhagen   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Djibouti -  Djibouti   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Dominica -  Roseau   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo   Sat, 04:10 AM
 East Timor -  Dili   Sat, 05:10 PM
 Ecuador -  Quito   Sat, 03:10 AM
 Egypt -  Cairo   Sat, 10:10 AM
 El Salvador -  San Salvador   Sat, 02:10 AM
 Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Eritrea -  Asmara   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Estonia -  Tallinn   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Falkland Islands -  Stanley   Sat, 05:10 AM
 Faroe Islands -  Torshavn   Sat, 09:10 AMdst
 Fiji -  Suva   Sat, 08:10 PM
 Finland -  Helsinki   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 France -  Paris   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 French Guiana -  Cayenne   Sat, 05:10 AM
 French Polynesia -  Papeete   Fri, 10:10 PM
 French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais   Sat, 01:10 PM
 Gabon -  Libreville   Sat, 09:10 AM
 The Gambia -  Banjul   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Gaza Strip -  Gaza   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Georgia -  Tbilisi   Sat, 12:10 PM
 Germany -  Berlin   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Ghana -  Accra   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Gibraltar -  Gibraltar   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Greece -  Athens   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Greenland -  Nuuk   Sat, 06:10 AMdst
 Grenada -  Saint George's   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Guam -  Hagatna   Sat, 06:10 PM
 Guatemala -  Guatemala   Sat, 02:10 AM
 Guinea -  Conakry   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Guyana -  Georgetown   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Haiti -  Port-au-Prince   Sat, 04:10 AMdst
 Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Honduras -  Tegucigalpa   Sat, 02:10 AM
 Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Hungary -  Budapest   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k   Sat, 08:10 AM
 India -  New Delhi   Sat, 01:40 PM
 Indonesia -  Jakarta   Sat, 03:10 PM
 Iran -  Tehran   Sat, 12:40 PMdst
 Iraq -  Baghdad   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Ireland -  Dublin   Sat, 09:10 AMdst
 Israel -  Jerusalem   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Italy -  Rome   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Jamaica -  Kingston   Sat, 03:10 AM
 Japan -  Tokyo   Sat, 05:10 PM
 Jordan -  Amman   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Kazakhstan -  Astana   Sat, 02:10 PM
 Kenya -  Nairobi   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Kiribati -  Tarawa   Sat, 08:10 PM
 Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang   Sat, 05:10 PM
 Korea, South Korea -  Seoul   Sat, 05:10 PM
 Kuwait -  Kuwait   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek   Sat, 02:10 PM
 Laos -  Vientiane   Sat, 03:10 PM
 Latvia -  Riga   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Lebanon -  Beirut   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Lesotho -  Maseru   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Liberia -  Monrovia   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Libya -  Tripoli   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Liechtenstein -  Vaduz   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Lithuania -  Vilnius   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Luxembourg -  Luxembourg   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Macao -  Macau   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Macedonia -  Skopje   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Madagascar -  Antananarivo   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Malawi -  Lilongwe   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Maldives -  Male   Sat, 01:10 PM
 Mali -  Bamako   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Malta -  Valletta   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Man -  Douglas   Sat, 09:10 AMdst
 Marshall Islands -  Majuro   Sat, 08:10 PM
 Martinique -  Fort-De-France   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Mauritania -  Nouakchott   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Mauritius -  Port Louis   Sat, 12:10 PM
 Mayotte -  Mamoutzou   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Mexico -  Mexico   Sat, 03:10 AMdst
 Micronesia -  Palikir   Sat, 07:10 PM
 Moldova -  Chisinau   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Monaco -  Monaco   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Montserrat -  Plymouth   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Morocco -  Rabat   Sat, 09:10 AMdst
 Mozambique -  Maputo   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Namibia -  Windhoek   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Nauru -  Yaren   Sat, 08:10 PM
 Nepal -  Kathmandu   Sat, 01:55 PM
 Netherlands -  Amsterdam   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 New Caledonia -  Noumea   Sat, 07:10 PM
 New Zealand -  Wellington   Sat, 08:10 PM
 Nicaragua -  Managua   Sat, 02:10 AM
 Niger -  Niamey   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Nigeria -  Abuja   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Niue -  Alofi   Fri, 09:10 PM
 Norfolk Island -  Kingston   Sat, 07:10 PM
 Norway -  Oslo   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Oman -  Muscat   Sat, 12:10 PM
 Pakistan -  Islamabad   Sat, 01:10 PM
 Palau -  Koror   Sat, 05:10 PM
 Panama -  Panama City   Sat, 03:10 AM
 Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby   Sat, 06:10 PM
 Paraguay -  Asuncion   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Peru -  Lima   Sat, 03:10 AM
 Philippines -  Manila   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown   Sat, 12:10 AM
 Poland -  Warsaw   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Portugal -  Lisbon   Sat, 09:10 AMdst
 Puerto Rico -  San Juan   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Qatar -  Doha   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Reunion -  Saint-Denis   Sat, 12:10 PM
 Romania -  Bucharest   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Russia -  Kostroma   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Russia -  Moscow   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Rwanda -  Kigali   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Saint Helena -  Jamestown   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Saint Lucia -  Castries   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre   Sat, 06:10 AMdst
 St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Samoa -  Apia   Sat, 09:10 PM
 San Marino -  San Marino   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Senegal -  Dakar   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Montenegro -  Podgorica   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Serbia -  Belgrade   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Seychelles -  Victoria   Sat, 12:10 PM
 Sierra Leone -  Freetown   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Singapore -  Singapore   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Slovakia -  Bratislava   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Slovenia -  Ljubljana   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Solomon Islands -  Honiara   Sat, 07:10 PM
 Somalia -  Mogadishu   Sat, 11:10 AM
 South Africa -  Pretoria   Sat, 10:10 AM
 S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken   Sat, 06:10 AM
 Spain -  Madrid   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Sri Lanka -  Colombo   Sat, 01:40 PM
 Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Suriname -  Paramaribo   Sat, 05:10 AM
 Svalbard -  Longyearbyen   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 eSwatini -  Mbabane   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Sweden -  Stockholm   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Switzerland -  Bern   Sat, 10:10 AMdst
 Syria -  Damascus   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Taiwan -  Taipei   Sat, 04:10 PM
 Tajikistan -  Dushanbe   Sat, 01:10 PM
 Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Thailand -  Bangkok   Sat, 03:10 PM
 Togo -  Lome   Sat, 08:10 AM
 Tokelau -  Fakaofo   Sat, 09:10 PM
 Tonga -  Nukualofa   Sat, 09:10 PM
 Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Tunisia -  Tunis   Sat, 09:10 AM
 Turkey -  Ankara   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat   Sat, 01:10 PM
 Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Tuvalu -  Funafuti   Sat, 08:10 PM
 Uganda -  Kampala   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Ukraine -  Kyiv   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi   Sat, 12:10 PM
 United Kingdom -  London   Sat, 09:10 AMdst
 United States -  Washington D.C.   Sat, 04:10 AMdst
 Uruguay -  Montevideo   Sat, 05:10 AM
 Uzbekistan -  Tashkent   Sat, 01:10 PM
 Vanuatu -  Port-Vila   Sat, 07:10 PM
 Venezuela -  Caracas   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Vietnam -  Hanoi   Sat, 03:10 PM
 Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie   Sat, 04:10 AM
 Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu   Sat, 08:10 PM
 West Bank -  Bethlehem   Sat, 11:10 AMdst
 Western Sahara -  Laayoune   Sat, 09:10 AMdst
 Yemen -  Sanaa   Sat, 11:10 AM
 Zambia -  Lusaka   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Zimbabwe -  Harare   Sat, 10:10 AM
 Curacao -  Willemstad   Sat, 04:10 AM
 South Sudan -  Juba   Sat, 11:10 AM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map






Booking.com

Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: