Current local times in Asia

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Afghanistan -  Kabul   Sun, 05:35 AM
 Armenia -  Yerevan   Sun, 05:05 AM
 Azerbaijan -  Baku   Sun, 05:05 AM
 Bahrain -  Al Manamah   Sun, 04:05 AM
 Bangladesh -  Dhaka   Sun, 07:05 AM
 Bhutan -  Thimphu   Sun, 07:05 AM
 Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Burma -  Pyinmana   Sun, 07:35 AM
 Burma -  Yangon   Sun, 07:35 AM
 Cambodia -  Phnom Penh   Sun, 08:05 AM
 China -  Beijing   Sun, 09:05 AM
 China -  Chongqing   Sun, 09:05 AM
 China -  Guangzhou   Sun, 09:05 AM
 China -  Shanghai   Sun, 09:05 AM
 China -  TIANJIN   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Christmas Island -  The Settlement   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Cyprus -  Nicosia   Sun, 03:05 AM
 East Timor -  Dili   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Gaza Strip -  Gaza   Sun, 03:05 AM
 Georgia -  Batumi   Sun, 05:05 AM
 Georgia -  Tbilisi   Sun, 05:05 AM
 Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong   Sun, 09:05 AM
 India -  Calcutta   Sun, 06:35 AM
 India -  Chennai   Sun, 06:35 AM
 India -  Mumbai   Sun, 06:35 AM
 India -  New Delhi   Sun, 06:35 AM
 Indonesia -  Jakarta   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Indonesia -  Surabaya   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Iran -  Tehran   Sun, 04:35 AM
 Iraq -  Baghdad   Sun, 04:05 AM
 Israel -  Jerusalem   Sun, 03:05 AM
 Israel -  Tel Aviv   Sun, 03:05 AM
 Japan -  Fukuoka   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Japan -  Nagoya   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Japan -  Osaka   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Japan -  Tokyo   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Japan -  Yokohama   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Jordan -  Amman   Sun, 03:05 AM
 Kazakhstan -  Almaty   Sun, 07:05 AM
 Kazakhstan -  Astana   Sun, 07:05 AM
 Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang   Sun, 09:35 AM
 Korea, South Korea -  Pusan   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Korea, South Korea -  Seoul   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Kuwait -  Kuwait   Sun, 04:05 AM
 Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek   Sun, 07:05 AM
 Laos -  Vientiane   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Lebanon -  Beirut   Sun, 03:05 AM
 Macao -  Macau   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Maldives -  Male   Sun, 06:05 AM
 Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Nepal -  Kathmandu   Sun, 06:50 AM
 Oman -  Muscat   Sun, 05:05 AM
 Pakistan -  Islamabad   Sun, 06:05 AM
 Pakistan -  Karachi   Sun, 06:05 AM
 Pakistan -  Lahore   Sun, 06:05 AM
 Philippines -  Batangas   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Philippines -  Davao   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Philippines -  Manila   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Qatar -  Doha   Sun, 04:05 AM
 Russia -  Birobidzhan   Sun, 11:05 AM
 Russia -  Chita   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Russia -  Irkutsk   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Russia -  Kemerovo   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Russia -  Khabarovsk   Sun, 11:05 AM
 Russia -  Krasnoyarsk   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Russia -  Magadan   Sun, 12:05 PM
 Russia -  Nakhodka   Sun, 11:05 AM
 Russia -  Novosibirsk   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Russia -  Omsk   Sun, 07:05 AM
 Russia -  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy   Sun, 01:05 PM
 Russia -  Ulan-Ude   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Russia -  Vladivostok   Sun, 11:05 AM
 Russia -  Yakutsk   Sun, 10:05 AM
 Russia -  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk   Sun, 12:05 PM
 Saudi Arabia -  Jeddah   Sun, 04:05 AM
 Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh   Sun, 04:05 AM
 Singapore -  Singapore   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Sri Lanka -  Colombo   Sun, 06:35 AM
 Syria -  Damascus   Sun, 03:05 AM
 Taiwan -  Kaohsiung   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Taiwan -  Taipei   Sun, 09:05 AM
 Tajikistan -  Dushanbe   Sun, 06:05 AM
 Thailand -  Bangkok   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat   Sun, 06:05 AM
 United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi   Sun, 05:05 AM
 United Arab Emirates -  Dubai   Sun, 05:05 AM
 Uzbekistan -  Tashkent   Sun, 06:05 AM
 Vietnam -  Hanoi   Sun, 08:05 AM
 Vietnam -  Ho Chi Minh City   Sun, 08:05 AM
 West Bank -  Bethlehem   Sun, 03:05 AM
 Yemen -  Sanaa   Sun, 04:05 AM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map






Booking.com

Copyrights © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: