Current local times in North America

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Anguilla -  The Valley   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Aruba -  Oranjestad   Tue, 09:13 PM
 The Bahamas -  Nassau   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Barbados -  Bridgetown   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Belize -  Belmopan   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Bermuda -  Hamilton   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Canada -  Edmonton   Tue, 06:13 PM
 Canada -  Halifax   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Canada -  Montreal   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Canada -  Ottawa   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Canada -  St. John's   Tue, 09:43 PM
 Canada -  Toronto   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Canada -  Vancouver   Tue, 05:13 PM
 Canada -  Winnipeg   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Cayman Islands -  George Town   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Costa Rica -  San Jose   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Cuba -  Havana   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Dominica -  Roseau   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo   Tue, 09:13 PM
 El Salvador -  San Salvador   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Greenland -  Nuuk   Tue, 10:13 PM
 Grenada -  Saint George's   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Guatemala -  Guatemala   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Haiti -  Port-au-Prince   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Honduras -  Tegucigalpa   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Jamaica -  Kingston   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Martinique -  Fort-De-France   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Mexico -  Acapulco   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Cabo San Lucas   Tue, 06:13 PM
 Mexico -  Cancun   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Mexico -  Ciudad Juarez   Tue, 06:13 PM
 Mexico -  Cozumel   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Mexico -  Ensenada   Tue, 05:13 PM
 Mexico -  Guadalajara   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Ixtapa   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  La Paz   Tue, 06:13 PM
 Mexico -  Lazaro Cardenas   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Leon   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Manzanillo   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Mazatlan   Tue, 06:13 PM
 Mexico -  Mexico   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Monterrey   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Oaxaca   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Puerto Angel   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Puerto Vallarta   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  San Jose Del Cabo   Tue, 06:13 PM
 Mexico -  Tecate   Tue, 05:13 PM
 Mexico -  Tijuana   Tue, 05:13 PM
 Mexico -  Veracruz   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Mexico -  Zihuatanejo   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Montserrat -  Plymouth   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Nicaragua -  Managua   Tue, 07:13 PM
 Panama -  Panama City   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Puerto Rico -  San Juan   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Saint Lucia -  Castries   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre   Tue, 10:13 PM
 St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town   Tue, 08:13 PM
 United States -  Adak   Tue, 03:13 PM
 United States -  Anchorage   Tue, 04:13 PM
 United States -  Atlanta   Tue, 08:13 PM
 United States -  Boston   Tue, 08:13 PM
 United States -  Chicago   Tue, 07:13 PM
 United States -  Denver   Tue, 06:13 PM
 United States -  Detroit   Tue, 08:13 PM
 United States -  Honolulu   Tue, 03:13 PM
 United States -  Houston   Tue, 07:13 PM
 United States -  Indianapolis   Tue, 08:13 PM
 United States -  Los Angeles   Tue, 05:13 PM
 United States -  Minneapolis   Tue, 07:13 PM
 United States -  Montgomery   Tue, 07:13 PM
 United States -  New Orleans   Tue, 07:13 PM
 United States -  New York   Tue, 08:13 PM
 United States -  Philadelphia   Tue, 08:13 PM
 United States -  Phoenix   Tue, 06:13 PM
 United States -  Saint Paul   Tue, 07:13 PM
 United States -  San Francisco   Tue, 05:13 PM
 United States -  Seattle   Tue, 05:13 PM
 United States -  Washington D.C.   Tue, 08:13 PM
 Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie   Tue, 09:13 PM
 Curacao -  Willemstad   Tue, 09:13 PM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: