Current local times around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Afghanistan -  Kabul   Wed, 06:02 AM
 Algeria -  Algiers   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Argentina -  Buenos Aires   Tue, 10:32 PM
 Australia -  Adelaide   Wed, 12:02 PMdst
 Australia -  Brisbane   Wed, 11:32 AM
 Australia -  Canberra   Wed, 12:32 PMdst
 Australia -  Darwin   Wed, 11:02 AM
 Australia -  Lord Howe Island   Wed, 12:32 PMdst
 Australia -  Melbourne   Wed, 12:32 PMdst
 Australia -  Perth   Wed, 09:32 AM
 Australia -  Sydney   Wed, 12:32 PMdst
 Austria -  Vienna   Wed, 02:32 AM
 The Bahamas -  Nassau   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Bangladesh -  Dhaka   Wed, 07:32 AM
 Belarus -  Minsk   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Belgium -  Brussels   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Bolivia -  La Paz   Tue, 09:32 PM
 Brazil -  Brasilia   Tue, 11:32 PMdst
 Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro   Tue, 11:32 PMdst
 Brazil -  Sao Paulo   Tue, 11:32 PMdst
 Bulgaria -  Sofia   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Burma -  Pyinmana   Wed, 08:02 AM
 Burma -  Yangon   Wed, 08:02 AM
 Canada -  Edmonton   Tue, 06:32 PM
 Canada -  Halifax   Tue, 09:32 PM
 Canada -  Montreal   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Canada -  Ottawa   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Canada -  St. John's   Tue, 10:02 PM
 Canada -  Toronto   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Canada -  Vancouver   Tue, 05:32 PM
 Canada -  Winnipeg   Tue, 07:32 PM
 Chile -  Santiago   Tue, 10:32 PMdst
 China -  Beijing   Wed, 09:32 AM
 China -  Shanghai   Wed, 09:32 AM
 Colombia -  Bogota   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Croatia -  Zagreb   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Cuba -  Havana   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Czech Republic -  Prague   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Denmark -  Copenhagen   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo   Tue, 09:32 PM
 Egypt -  Cairo   Wed, 03:32 AM
 El Salvador -  San Salvador   Tue, 07:32 PM
 Eritrea -  Asmara   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Estonia -  Tallinn   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Fiji -  Suva   Wed, 01:32 PM
 Finland -  Helsinki   Wed, 03:32 AM
 France -  Paris   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Germany -  Berlin   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Germany -  Frankfurt   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Greece -  Athens   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Guatemala -  Guatemala   Tue, 07:32 PM
 Honduras -  Tegucigalpa   Tue, 07:32 PM
 Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong   Wed, 09:32 AM
 Hungary -  Budapest   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k   Wed, 01:32 AM
 India -  Calcutta   Wed, 07:02 AM
 India -  Mumbai   Wed, 07:02 AM
 India -  New Delhi   Wed, 07:02 AM
 Indonesia -  Jakarta   Wed, 08:32 AM
 Iran -  Tehran   Wed, 05:02 AM
 Iraq -  Baghdad   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Ireland -  Dublin   Wed, 01:32 AM
 Israel -  Jerusalem   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Italy -  Rome   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Jamaica -  Kingston   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Japan -  Tokyo   Wed, 10:32 AM
 Jordan -  Amman   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Kazakhstan -  Astana   Wed, 07:32 AM
 Kenya -  Nairobi   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Korea, South Korea -  Seoul   Wed, 10:32 AM
 Kuwait -  Kuwait   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Lebanon -  Beirut   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Madagascar -  Antananarivo   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur   Wed, 09:32 AM
 Mexico -  Mexico   Tue, 07:32 PM
 Morocco -  Casablanca   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Nepal -  Kathmandu   Wed, 07:17 AM
 Netherlands -  Amsterdam   Wed, 02:32 AM
 New Zealand -  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)   Wed, 03:17 PMdst
 New Zealand -  Wellington   Wed, 02:32 PMdst
 Nicaragua -  Managua   Tue, 07:32 PM
 Nigeria -  Lagos   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Norway -  Oslo   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Pakistan -  Islamabad   Wed, 06:32 AM
 Pakistan -  Karachi   Wed, 06:32 AM
 Pakistan -  Lahore   Wed, 06:32 AM
 Paraguay -  Asuncion   Tue, 10:32 PMdst
 Peru -  Lima   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Philippines -  Manila   Wed, 09:32 AM
 Poland -  Warsaw   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Portugal -  Lisbon   Wed, 01:32 AM
 Puerto Rico -  San Juan   Tue, 09:32 PM
 Romania -  Bucharest   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Russia -  Chita   Wed, 10:32 AM
 Russia -  Irkutsk   Wed, 09:32 AM
 Russia -  Kaliningrad   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Russia -  Khabarovsk   Wed, 11:32 AM
 Russia -  Krasnoyarsk   Wed, 08:32 AM
 Russia -  Magadan   Wed, 12:32 PM
 Russia -  Moscow   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Russia -  Novosibirsk   Wed, 08:32 AM
 Russia -  Saint Petersburg   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Russia -  Vladivostok   Wed, 11:32 AM
 Russia -  Yekaterinburg   Wed, 06:32 AM
 Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Montenegro -  Cetinje   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Montenegro -  Podgorica   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Serbia -  Belgrade   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Singapore -  Singapore   Wed, 09:32 AM
 South Africa -  Cape Town   Wed, 03:32 AM
 South Africa -  Johannesburg   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Spain -  Barcelona   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Spain -  Madrid   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum   Wed, 03:32 AM
 Sweden -  Stockholm   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Switzerland -  Geneva   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Switzerland -  Zurich   Wed, 02:32 AM
 Taiwan -  Taipei   Wed, 09:32 AM
 Thailand -  Bangkok   Wed, 08:32 AM
 Turkey -  Ankara   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Turkey -  Istanbul   Wed, 04:32 AM
 Ukraine -  Kyiv   Wed, 03:32 AM
 United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi   Wed, 05:32 AM
 United Kingdom -  London   Wed, 01:32 AM
 United States -  Anchorage   Tue, 04:32 PM
 United States -  Atlanta   Tue, 08:32 PM
 United States -  Boston   Tue, 08:32 PM
 United States -  Chicago   Tue, 07:32 PM
 United States -  Denver   Tue, 06:32 PM
 United States -  Detroit   Tue, 08:32 PM
 United States -  Honolulu   Tue, 03:32 PM
 United States -  Houston   Tue, 07:32 PM
 United States -  Indianapolis   Tue, 08:32 PM
 United States -  Los Angeles   Tue, 05:32 PM
 United States -  Minneapolis   Tue, 07:32 PM
 United States -  Montgomery   Tue, 07:32 PM
 United States -  New Orleans   Tue, 07:32 PM
 United States -  New York   Tue, 08:32 PM
 United States -  Philadelphia   Tue, 08:32 PM
 United States -  Phoenix   Tue, 06:32 PM
 United States -  Saint Paul   Tue, 07:32 PM
 United States -  San Francisco   Tue, 05:32 PM
 United States -  Seattle   Tue, 05:32 PM
 United States -  Washington D.C.   Tue, 08:32 PM
 Uruguay -  Montevideo   Tue, 10:32 PM
 Uzbekistan -  Tashkent   Wed, 06:32 AM
 Venezuela -  Caracas   Tue, 09:32 PM
 Vietnam -  Hanoi   Wed, 08:32 AM
 Zimbabwe -  Harare   Wed, 03:32 AM
 South Sudan -  Juba   Wed, 04:32 AM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: