Current local times around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
  Abu Dhabi   Wed, 04:56 AM
  Addis Ababa   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Adelaide   Wed, 11:26 AMdst
  Algiers   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Amman   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Amsterdam   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Anchorage   Tue, 03:56 PM
  Ankara   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Antananarivo   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Asmara   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Astana   Wed, 06:56 AM
  Asuncion   Tue, 09:56 PMdst
  Athens   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Atlanta   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Baghdad   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Bangkok   Wed, 07:56 AM
  Barcelona   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Beijing   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Beirut   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Belgrade   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Berlin   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Bogota   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Boston   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Brasilia   Tue, 10:56 PMdst
  Brisbane   Wed, 10:56 AM
  Brussels   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Bucharest   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Budapest   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Buenos Aires   Tue, 09:56 PM
  Cairo   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Calcutta   Wed, 06:26 AM
  Canberra   Wed, 11:56 AMdst
  Cape Town   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Caracas   Tue, 08:56 PM
  Casablanca   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Cetinje   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Chicago   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Chita   Wed, 09:56 AM
  Copenhagen   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Darwin   Wed, 10:26 AM
  Denver   Tue, 05:56 PM
  Detroit   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Dhaka   Wed, 06:56 AM
  Dublin   Wed, 12:56 AM
  Edmonton   Tue, 05:56 PM
  Frankfurt   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Geneva   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Guatemala   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Halifax   Tue, 08:56 PM
  Hanoi   Wed, 07:56 AM
  Harare   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Havana   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Helsinki   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Hong Kong   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Honolulu   Tue, 02:56 PM
  Houston   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Indianapolis   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Irkutsk   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Islamabad   Wed, 05:56 AM
  Istanbul   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Jakarta   Wed, 07:56 AM
  Jerusalem   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Johannesburg   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Juba   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Kabul   Wed, 05:26 AM
  Kaliningrad   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Karachi   Wed, 05:56 AM
  Kathmandu   Wed, 06:41 AM
  Khabarovsk   Wed, 10:56 AM
  Khartoum   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Kingston   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Krasnoyarsk   Wed, 07:56 AM
  Kuala Lumpur   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Kuwait   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Kyiv   Wed, 02:56 AM
  La Paz   Tue, 08:56 PM
  Lagos   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Lahore   Wed, 05:56 AM
  Lima   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Lisbon   Wed, 12:56 AM
  London   Wed, 12:56 AM
  Lord Howe Island   Wed, 11:56 AMdst
  Los Angeles   Tue, 04:56 PM
  Madrid   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Magadan   Wed, 11:56 AM
  Managua   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Manila   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Melbourne   Wed, 11:56 AMdst
  Mexico   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Minneapolis   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Minsk   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Montevideo   Tue, 09:56 PM
  Montgomery   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Montreal   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Moscow   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Mumbai   Wed, 06:26 AM
  Nairobi   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Nassau   Tue, 07:56 PM
  New Delhi   Wed, 06:26 AM
  New Orleans   Tue, 06:56 PM
  New York   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Novosibirsk   Wed, 07:56 AM
  Oslo   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Ottawa   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Paris   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Perth   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Philadelphia   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Phoenix   Tue, 05:56 PM
  Podgorica   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Prague   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Pyinmana   Wed, 07:26 AM
  Reykjav√≠k   Wed, 12:56 AM
  Rio de Janeiro   Tue, 10:56 PMdst
  Riyadh   Wed, 03:56 AM
  Rome   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Saint Paul   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Saint Petersburg   Wed, 03:56 AM
  San Francisco   Tue, 04:56 PM
  San Juan   Tue, 08:56 PM
  San Salvador   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Santiago   Tue, 09:56 PMdst
  Santo Domingo   Tue, 08:56 PM
  Sao Paulo   Tue, 10:56 PMdst
  Seattle   Tue, 04:56 PM
  Seoul   Wed, 09:56 AM
  Shanghai   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Singapore   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Sofia   Wed, 02:56 AM
  St. John's   Tue, 09:26 PM
  Stockholm   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Suva   Wed, 12:56 PM
  Sydney   Wed, 11:56 AMdst
  Taipei   Wed, 08:56 AM
  Tallinn   Wed, 02:56 AM
  Tashkent   Wed, 05:56 AM
  Tegucigalpa   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Tehran   Wed, 04:26 AM
  Tokyo   Wed, 09:56 AM
  Toronto   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Vancouver   Tue, 04:56 PM
  Vienna   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Vladivostok   Wed, 10:56 AM
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)   Wed, 02:41 PMdst
  Warsaw   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Washington D.C.   Tue, 07:56 PM
  Wellington   Wed, 01:56 PMdst
  Winnipeg   Tue, 06:56 PM
  Yangon   Wed, 07:26 AM
  Yekaterinburg   Wed, 05:56 AM
  Zagreb   Wed, 01:56 AM
  Zurich   Wed, 01:56 AM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: