Current local times around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
  Honolulu   Tue, 02:58 PM
  Anchorage   Tue, 03:58 PM
  Los Angeles   Tue, 04:58 PM
  San Francisco   Tue, 04:58 PM
  Seattle   Tue, 04:58 PM
  Vancouver   Tue, 04:58 PM
  Denver   Tue, 05:58 PM
  Edmonton   Tue, 05:58 PM
  Phoenix   Tue, 05:58 PM
  Chicago   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Guatemala   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Houston   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Managua   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Mexico   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Minneapolis   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Montgomery   Tue, 06:58 PM
  New Orleans   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Saint Paul   Tue, 06:58 PM
  San Salvador   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Tegucigalpa   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Winnipeg   Tue, 06:58 PM
  Atlanta   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Bogota   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Boston   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Detroit   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Havana   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Indianapolis   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Kingston   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Lima   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Montreal   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Nassau   Tue, 07:58 PM
  New York   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Ottawa   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Philadelphia   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Toronto   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Washington D.C.   Tue, 07:58 PM
  Asuncion   Tue, 09:58 PMdst
  Caracas   Tue, 08:58 PM
  Halifax   Tue, 08:58 PM
  La Paz   Tue, 08:58 PM
  San Juan   Tue, 08:58 PM
  Santiago   Tue, 09:58 PMdst
  Santo Domingo   Tue, 08:58 PM
  St. John's   Tue, 09:28 PM
  Brasilia   Tue, 10:58 PMdst
  Buenos Aires   Tue, 09:58 PM
  Montevideo   Tue, 09:58 PM
  Rio de Janeiro   Tue, 10:58 PMdst
  Sao Paulo   Tue, 10:58 PMdst
  Dublin   Wed, 12:58 AM
  Lisbon   Wed, 12:58 AM
  London   Wed, 12:58 AM
  Reykjav√≠k   Wed, 12:58 AM
  Algiers   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Amsterdam   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Barcelona   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Belgrade   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Berlin   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Brussels   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Budapest   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Casablanca   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Cetinje   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Copenhagen   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Frankfurt   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Geneva   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Lagos   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Madrid   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Oslo   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Paris   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Podgorica   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Prague   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Rome   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Stockholm   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Vienna   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Warsaw   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Zagreb   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Zurich   Wed, 01:58 AM
  Amman   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Athens   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Beirut   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Bucharest   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Cairo   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Cape Town   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Harare   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Helsinki   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Jerusalem   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Johannesburg   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Kaliningrad   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Khartoum   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Kyiv   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Sofia   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Tallinn   Wed, 02:58 AM
  Addis Ababa   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Ankara   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Antananarivo   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Asmara   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Baghdad   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Istanbul   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Juba   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Kuwait   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Minsk   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Moscow   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Nairobi   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Riyadh   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Saint Petersburg   Wed, 03:58 AM
  Tehran   Wed, 04:28 AM
  Abu Dhabi   Wed, 04:58 AM
  Kabul   Wed, 05:28 AM
  Islamabad   Wed, 05:58 AM
  Karachi   Wed, 05:58 AM
  Lahore   Wed, 05:58 AM
  Tashkent   Wed, 05:58 AM
  Yekaterinburg   Wed, 05:58 AM
  Calcutta   Wed, 06:28 AM
  Mumbai   Wed, 06:28 AM
  New Delhi   Wed, 06:28 AM
  Kathmandu   Wed, 06:43 AM
  Astana   Wed, 06:58 AM
  Dhaka   Wed, 06:58 AM
  Pyinmana   Wed, 07:28 AM
  Yangon   Wed, 07:28 AM
  Bangkok   Wed, 07:58 AM
  Hanoi   Wed, 07:58 AM
  Jakarta   Wed, 07:58 AM
  Krasnoyarsk   Wed, 07:58 AM
  Novosibirsk   Wed, 07:58 AM
  Beijing   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Hong Kong   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Irkutsk   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Kuala Lumpur   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Manila   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Perth   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Shanghai   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Singapore   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Taipei   Wed, 08:58 AM
  Chita   Wed, 09:58 AM
  Seoul   Wed, 09:58 AM
  Tokyo   Wed, 09:58 AM
  Adelaide   Wed, 11:28 AMdst
  Darwin   Wed, 10:28 AM
  Brisbane   Wed, 10:58 AM
  Canberra   Wed, 11:58 AMdst
  Khabarovsk   Wed, 10:58 AM
  Melbourne   Wed, 11:58 AMdst
  Sydney   Wed, 11:58 AMdst
  Vladivostok   Wed, 10:58 AM
  Lord Howe Island   Wed, 11:58 AMdst
  Magadan   Wed, 11:58 AM
  Suva   Wed, 12:58 PM
  Wellington   Wed, 01:58 PMdst
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)   Wed, 02:43 PMdst


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: