Current local times in capitals around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
  Abu Dhabi   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Abuja   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Accra   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Adamstown   Sat, 12:41 AM
  Addis Ababa   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Al Manamah   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Algiers   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Alofi   Fri, 09:41 PM
  Amman   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Amsterdam   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Andorra La Vella   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Ankara   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Antananarivo   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Apia   Sat, 10:41 PMdst
  Ashgabat   Sat, 01:41 PM
  Asmara   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Astana   Sat, 02:41 PM
  Asuncion   Sat, 05:41 AMdst
  Athens   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Baghdad   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Baku   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Bamako   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Bandar Seri Begawan   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Bangkok   Sat, 03:41 PM
  Bangui   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Banjul   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Basse-Terre   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Basseterre   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Beijing   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Beirut   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Belgrade   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Belmopan   Sat, 02:41 AM
  Berlin   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Bern   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Bethlehem   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Bishkek   Sat, 02:41 PM
  Bissau   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Bogota   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Brasilia   Sat, 06:41 AMdst
  Bratislava   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Brazzaville   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Bridgetown   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Brussels   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Bucharest   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Budapest   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Buenos Aires   Sat, 05:41 AM
  Bujumbura   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Cairo   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Canberra   Sat, 07:41 PMdst
  Caracas   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Castries   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Cayenne   Sat, 05:41 AM
  Charlotte Amalie   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Chisinau   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Cockburn Town   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Colombo   Sat, 02:11 PM
  Conakry   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Copenhagen   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Dakar   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Damascus   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Dar Es Salaam   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Dhaka   Sat, 02:41 PM
  Dili   Sat, 05:41 PM
  Djibouti   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Doha   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Douglas   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Dublin   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Dushanbe   Sat, 01:41 PM
  Fakaofo   Sat, 09:41 PM
  Fort-De-France   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Freetown   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Funafuti   Sat, 08:41 PM
  Gaborone   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Gaza   Sat, 10:41 AM
  George Town   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Georgetown   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Gibraltar   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Grytviken   Sat, 06:41 AM
  Guatemala   Sat, 02:41 AM
  Hagatna   Sat, 06:41 PM
  Hamilton   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Hanoi   Sat, 03:41 PM
  Harare   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Havana   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Helsinki   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Hong Kong   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Honiara   Sat, 07:41 PM
  Islamabad   Sat, 01:41 PM
  Jakarta   Sat, 03:41 PM
  Jamestown   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Jerusalem   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Juba   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Kabul   Sat, 01:11 PM
  Kampala   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Kathmandu   Sat, 02:26 PM
  Khartoum   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Kigali   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Kingston   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Kingston   Sat, 07:41 PM
  Kingstown   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Kinshasa   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Koror   Sat, 05:41 PM
  Kostroma   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Kuala Lumpur   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Kuwait   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Kyiv   Sat, 10:41 AM
  La Paz   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Laayoune   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Libreville   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Lilongwe   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Lima   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Lisbon   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Ljubljana   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Lome   Sat, 08:41 AM
  London   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Longyearbyen   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Luanda   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Lusaka   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Luxembourg   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Macau   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Madrid   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Majuro   Sat, 08:41 PM
  Malabo   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Male   Sat, 01:41 PM
  Mamoutzou   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Managua   Sat, 02:41 AM
  Manila   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Maputo   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Maseru   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Mata-Utu   Sat, 08:41 PM
  Mbabane   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Mexico   Sat, 02:41 AM
  Minsk   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Mogadishu   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Monaco   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Monrovia   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Montevideo   Sat, 05:41 AM
  Moroni   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Moscow   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Muscat   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Nairobi   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Nassau   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Ndjamena   Sat, 09:41 AM
  New Delhi   Sat, 02:11 PM
  Niamey   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Nicosia   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Nouakchott   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Noumea   Sat, 07:41 PM
  Nukualofa   Sat, 09:41 PM
  Nuuk   Sat, 05:41 AM
  Oranjestad   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Oslo   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Ottawa   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Ouahigouya   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Pago Pago   Fri, 09:41 PM
  Palikir   Sat, 07:41 PM
  Panama City   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Papeete   Fri, 10:41 PM
  Paramaribo   Sat, 05:41 AM
  Paris   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Phnom Penh   Sat, 03:41 PM
  Plymouth   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Podgorica   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Port Louis   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Port Moresby   Sat, 06:41 PM
  Port of Spain   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Port-au-Prince   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Port-aux-Francais   Sat, 01:41 PM
  Port-Vila   Sat, 07:41 PM
  Porto-Novo   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Prague   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Praia   Sat, 07:41 AM
  Pretoria   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Pyinmana   Sat, 03:11 PM
  Pyongyang   Sat, 05:41 PM
  Quito   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Rabat   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Rarotonga   Fri, 10:41 PM
  Reykjav√≠k   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Riga   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Riyadh   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Road Town   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Rome   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Roseau   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Saint George's   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Saint Johns   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Saint-Denis   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Saint-Pierre   Sat, 05:41 AM
  San Jose   Sat, 02:41 AM
  San Juan   Sat, 04:41 AM
  San Marino   Sat, 09:41 AM
  San Salvador   Sat, 02:41 AM
  Sanaa   Sat, 11:41 AM
  Santiago   Sat, 05:41 AMdst
  Santo Domingo   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Sao Tome   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Sarajevo   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Seoul   Sat, 05:41 PM
  Singapore   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Skopje   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Sofia   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Stanley   Sat, 05:41 AM
  Stockholm   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Suva   Sat, 08:41 PM
  Taipei   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Tallinn   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Tarawa   Sat, 08:41 PM
  Tashkent   Sat, 01:41 PM
  Tbilisi   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Tegucigalpa   Sat, 02:41 AM
  Tehran   Sat, 12:11 PM
  The Settlement   Sat, 03:41 PM
  The Valley   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Thimphu   Sat, 02:41 PM
  Tirane   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Tokyo   Sat, 05:41 PM
  Torshavn   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Tripoli   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Tunis   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Ulaanbaatar   Sat, 04:41 PM
  Vaduz   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Valletta   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Vatican   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Victoria   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Vienna   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Vientiane   Sat, 03:41 PM
  Vilnius   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Warsaw   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Washington D.C.   Sat, 03:41 AM
  Wellington   Sat, 09:41 PMdst
  Willemstad   Sat, 04:41 AM
  Windhoek   Sat, 10:41 AM
  Yamoussoukro   Sat, 08:41 AM
  Yaounde   Sat, 09:41 AM
  Yaren   Sat, 08:41 PM
  Yerevan   Sat, 12:41 PM
  Zagreb   Sat, 09:41 AM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: