Current local times in capitals around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
  Alofi   Tue, 02:23 PM
  Pago Pago   Tue, 02:23 PM
  Papeete   Tue, 03:23 PM
  Rarotonga   Tue, 03:23 PM
  Adamstown   Tue, 05:23 PM
  Belmopan   Tue, 07:23 PM
  Guatemala   Tue, 07:23 PM
  Managua   Tue, 07:23 PM
  Mexico   Tue, 07:23 PM
  San Jose   Tue, 07:23 PM
  San Salvador   Tue, 07:23 PM
  Tegucigalpa   Tue, 07:23 PM
  Bogota   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Cockburn Town   Tue, 08:23 PM
  George Town   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Havana   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Kingston   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Lima   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Nassau   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Ottawa   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Panama City   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Port-au-Prince   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Quito   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Washington D.C.   Tue, 08:23 PM
  Asuncion   Tue, 10:23 PMdst
  Basse-Terre   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Basseterre   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Bridgetown   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Caracas   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Castries   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Charlotte Amalie   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Fort-De-France   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Georgetown   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Hamilton   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Kingstown   Tue, 09:23 PM
  La Paz   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Oranjestad   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Plymouth   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Port of Spain   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Road Town   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Roseau   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Saint George's   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Saint Johns   Tue, 09:23 PM
  San Juan   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Santiago   Tue, 10:23 PMdst
  Santo Domingo   Tue, 09:23 PM
  The Valley   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Willemstad   Tue, 09:23 PM
  Brasilia   Tue, 11:23 PMdst
  Buenos Aires   Tue, 10:23 PM
  Cayenne   Tue, 10:23 PM
  Montevideo   Tue, 10:23 PM
  Nuuk   Tue, 10:23 PM
  Paramaribo   Tue, 10:23 PM
  Saint-Pierre   Tue, 10:23 PM
  Stanley   Tue, 10:23 PM
  Grytviken   Tue, 11:23 PM
  Praia   Wed, 12:23 AM
  Accra   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Bamako   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Banjul   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Bissau   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Conakry   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Dakar   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Douglas   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Dublin   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Freetown   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Jamestown   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Lisbon   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Lome   Wed, 01:23 AM
  London   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Monrovia   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Nouakchott   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Ouahigouya   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Reykjav√≠k   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Sao Tome   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Torshavn   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Yamoussoukro   Wed, 01:23 AM
  Abuja   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Algiers   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Amsterdam   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Andorra La Vella   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Bangui   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Belgrade   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Berlin   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Bern   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Bratislava   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Brazzaville   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Brussels   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Budapest   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Copenhagen   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Gibraltar   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Kinshasa   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Laayoune   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Libreville   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Ljubljana   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Longyearbyen   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Luanda   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Luxembourg   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Madrid   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Malabo   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Monaco   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Ndjamena   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Niamey   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Oslo   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Paris   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Podgorica   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Porto-Novo   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Prague   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Rabat   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Rome   Wed, 02:23 AM
  San Marino   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Sarajevo   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Skopje   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Stockholm   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Tirane   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Tunis   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Vaduz   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Valletta   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Vatican   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Vienna   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Warsaw   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Yaounde   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Zagreb   Wed, 02:23 AM
  Amman   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Athens   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Beirut   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Bethlehem   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Bucharest   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Bujumbura   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Cairo   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Chisinau   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Damascus   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Gaborone   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Gaza   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Harare   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Helsinki   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Jerusalem   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Khartoum   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Kigali   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Kyiv   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Lilongwe   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Lusaka   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Maputo   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Maseru   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Mbabane   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Nicosia   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Pretoria   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Riga   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Sofia   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Tallinn   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Tripoli   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Vilnius   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Windhoek   Wed, 03:23 AM
  Addis Ababa   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Al Manamah   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Ankara   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Antananarivo   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Asmara   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Baghdad   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Dar Es Salaam   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Djibouti   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Doha   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Juba   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Kampala   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Kostroma   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Kuwait   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Mamoutzou   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Minsk   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Mogadishu   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Moroni   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Moscow   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Nairobi   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Riyadh   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Sanaa   Wed, 04:23 AM
  Tehran   Wed, 04:53 AM
  Abu Dhabi   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Baku   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Muscat   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Port Louis   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Saint-Denis   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Tbilisi   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Victoria   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Yerevan   Wed, 05:23 AM
  Kabul   Wed, 05:53 AM
  Ashgabat   Wed, 06:23 AM
  Dushanbe   Wed, 06:23 AM
  Islamabad   Wed, 06:23 AM
  Male   Wed, 06:23 AM
  Port-aux-Francais   Wed, 06:23 AM
  Tashkent   Wed, 06:23 AM
  Colombo   Wed, 06:53 AM
  New Delhi   Wed, 06:53 AM
  Kathmandu   Wed, 07:08 AM
  Astana   Wed, 07:23 AM
  Bishkek   Wed, 07:23 AM
  Dhaka   Wed, 07:23 AM
  Thimphu   Wed, 07:23 AM
  Pyinmana   Wed, 07:53 AM
  Bangkok   Wed, 08:23 AM
  Hanoi   Wed, 08:23 AM
  Jakarta   Wed, 08:23 AM
  Phnom Penh   Wed, 08:23 AM
  The Settlement   Wed, 08:23 AM
  Vientiane   Wed, 08:23 AM
  Bandar Seri Begawan   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Beijing   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Hong Kong   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Kuala Lumpur   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Macau   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Manila   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Singapore   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Taipei   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Ulaanbaatar   Wed, 09:23 AM
  Dili   Wed, 10:23 AM
  Koror   Wed, 10:23 AM
  Pyongyang   Wed, 10:23 AM
  Seoul   Wed, 10:23 AM
  Tokyo   Wed, 10:23 AM
  Canberra   Wed, 12:23 PMdst
  Hagatna   Wed, 11:23 AM
  Port Moresby   Wed, 11:23 AM
  Honiara   Wed, 12:23 PM
  Kingston   Wed, 12:23 PM
  Noumea   Wed, 12:23 PM
  Palikir   Wed, 12:23 PM
  Port-Vila   Wed, 12:23 PM
  Funafuti   Wed, 01:23 PM
  Majuro   Wed, 01:23 PM
  Mata-Utu   Wed, 01:23 PM
  Suva   Wed, 01:23 PM
  Tarawa   Wed, 01:23 PM
  Wellington   Wed, 02:23 PMdst
  Yaren   Wed, 01:23 PM
  Apia   Wed, 03:23 PMdst
  Fakaofo   Wed, 02:23 PM
  Nukualofa   Wed, 02:23 PM


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: