Current local times in capitals around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |
 Afghanistan -  Kabul   Tue, 07:31
 Albania -  Tirane   Tue, 04:01
 Algeria -  Algiers   Tue, 04:01
 American Samoa -  Pago Pago   Mon, 16:01
 Andorra -  Andorra La Vella   Tue, 04:01
 Angola -  Luanda   Tue, 04:01
 Anguilla -  The Valley   Mon, 23:01
 Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns   Mon, 23:01
 Argentina -  Buenos Aires   Tue, 00:01
 Armenia -  Yerevan   Tue, 07:01
 Aruba -  Oranjestad   Mon, 23:01
 Australia -  Canberra   Tue, 14:01dst
 Austria -  Vienna   Tue, 04:01
 Azerbaijan -  Baku   Tue, 07:01
 The Bahamas -  Nassau   Mon, 22:01
 Bahrain -  Al Manamah   Tue, 06:01
 Bangladesh -  Dhaka   Tue, 09:01
 Barbados -  Bridgetown   Mon, 23:01
 Belarus -  Minsk   Tue, 06:01
 Belgium -  Brussels   Tue, 04:01
 Belize -  Belmopan   Mon, 21:01
 Benin -  Porto-Novo   Tue, 04:01
 Bermuda -  Hamilton   Mon, 23:01
 Bhutan -  Thimphu   Tue, 09:01
 Bolivia -  La Paz   Mon, 23:01
 Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo   Tue, 04:01
 Botswana -  Gaborone   Tue, 05:01
 Brazil -  Brasilia   Tue, 01:01dst
 Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan   Tue, 11:01
 Bulgaria -  Sofia   Tue, 05:01
 Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya   Tue, 03:01
 Burma -  Pyinmana   Tue, 09:31
 Burundi -  Bujumbura   Tue, 05:01
 Cambodia -  Phnom Penh   Tue, 10:01
 Cameroon -  Yaounde   Tue, 04:01
 Canada -  Ottawa   Mon, 22:01
 Cape Verde -  Praia   Tue, 02:01
 Cayman Islands -  George Town   Mon, 22:01
 Central African Republic -  Bangui   Tue, 04:01
 Chad -  Ndjamena   Tue, 04:01
 Chile -  Santiago   Tue, 00:01dst
 China -  Beijing   Tue, 11:01
 Christmas Island -  The Settlement   Tue, 10:01
 Colombia -  Bogota   Mon, 22:01
 Comoros -  Moroni   Tue, 06:01
 Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa   Tue, 04:01
 Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville   Tue, 04:01
 Cook Islands -  Rarotonga   Mon, 17:01
 Costa Rica -  San Jose   Mon, 21:01
 Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro   Tue, 03:01
 Croatia -  Zagreb   Tue, 04:01
 Cuba -  Havana   Mon, 22:01
 Cyprus -  Nicosia   Tue, 05:01
 Czech Republic -  Prague   Tue, 04:01
 Denmark -  Copenhagen   Tue, 04:01
 Djibouti -  Djibouti   Tue, 06:01
 Dominica -  Roseau   Mon, 23:01
 Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo   Mon, 23:01
 East Timor -  Dili   Tue, 12:01
 Ecuador -  Quito   Mon, 22:01
 Egypt -  Cairo   Tue, 05:01
 El Salvador -  San Salvador   Mon, 21:01
 Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo   Tue, 04:01
 Eritrea -  Asmara   Tue, 06:01
 Estonia -  Tallinn   Tue, 05:01
 Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa   Tue, 06:01
 Falkland Islands -  Stanley   Tue, 00:01
 Faroe Islands -  Torshavn   Tue, 03:01
 Fiji -  Suva   Tue, 15:01
 Finland -  Helsinki   Tue, 05:01
 France -  Paris   Tue, 04:01
 French Guiana -  Cayenne   Tue, 00:01
 French Polynesia -  Papeete   Mon, 17:01
 French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais   Tue, 08:01
 Gabon -  Libreville   Tue, 04:01
 The Gambia -  Banjul   Tue, 03:01
 Gaza Strip -  Gaza   Tue, 05:01
 Georgia -  Tbilisi   Tue, 07:01
 Germany -  Berlin   Tue, 04:01
 Ghana -  Accra   Tue, 03:01
 Gibraltar -  Gibraltar   Tue, 04:01
 Greece -  Athens   Tue, 05:01
 Greenland -  Nuuk   Tue, 00:01
 Grenada -  Saint George's   Mon, 23:01
 Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre   Mon, 23:01
 Guam -  Hagatna   Tue, 13:01
 Guatemala -  Guatemala   Mon, 21:01
 Guinea -  Conakry   Tue, 03:01
 Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau   Tue, 03:01
 Guyana -  Georgetown   Mon, 23:01
 Haiti -  Port-au-Prince   Mon, 22:01
 Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican   Tue, 04:01
 Honduras -  Tegucigalpa   Mon, 21:01
 Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong   Tue, 11:01
 Hungary -  Budapest   Tue, 04:01
 Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k   Tue, 03:01
 India -  New Delhi   Tue, 08:31
 Indonesia -  Jakarta   Tue, 10:01
 Iran -  Tehran   Tue, 06:31
 Iraq -  Baghdad   Tue, 06:01
 Ireland -  Dublin   Tue, 03:01
 Israel -  Jerusalem   Tue, 05:01
 Italy -  Rome   Tue, 04:01
 Jamaica -  Kingston   Mon, 22:01
 Japan -  Tokyo   Tue, 12:01
 Jordan -  Amman   Tue, 05:01
 Kazakhstan -  Astana   Tue, 09:01
 Kenya -  Nairobi   Tue, 06:01
 Kiribati -  Tarawa   Tue, 15:01
 Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang   Tue, 12:01
 Korea, South Korea -  Seoul   Tue, 12:01
 Kuwait -  Kuwait   Tue, 06:01
 Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek   Tue, 09:01
 Laos -  Vientiane   Tue, 10:01
 Latvia -  Riga   Tue, 05:01
 Lebanon -  Beirut   Tue, 05:01
 Lesotho -  Maseru   Tue, 05:01
 Liberia -  Monrovia   Tue, 03:01
 Libya -  Tripoli   Tue, 05:01
 Liechtenstein -  Vaduz   Tue, 04:01
 Lithuania -  Vilnius   Tue, 05:01
 Luxembourg -  Luxembourg   Tue, 04:01
 Macao -  Macau   Tue, 11:01
 Macedonia -  Skopje   Tue, 04:01
 Madagascar -  Antananarivo   Tue, 06:01
 Malawi -  Lilongwe   Tue, 05:01
 Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur   Tue, 11:01
 Maldives -  Male   Tue, 08:01
 Mali -  Bamako   Tue, 03:01
 Malta -  Valletta   Tue, 04:01
 Man -  Douglas   Tue, 03:01
 Marshall Islands -  Majuro   Tue, 15:01
 Martinique -  Fort-De-France   Mon, 23:01
 Mauritania -  Nouakchott   Tue, 03:01
 Mauritius -  Port Louis   Tue, 07:01
 Mayotte -  Mamoutzou   Tue, 06:01
 Mexico -  Mexico   Mon, 21:01
 Micronesia -  Palikir   Tue, 14:01
 Moldova -  Chisinau   Tue, 05:01
 Monaco -  Monaco   Tue, 04:01
 Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar   Tue, 11:01
 Montserrat -  Plymouth   Mon, 23:01
 Morocco -  Rabat   Tue, 04:01
 Mozambique -  Maputo   Tue, 05:01
 Namibia -  Windhoek   Tue, 05:01
 Nauru -  Yaren   Tue, 15:01
 Nepal -  Kathmandu   Tue, 08:46
 Netherlands -  Amsterdam   Tue, 04:01
 New Caledonia -  Noumea   Tue, 14:01
 New Zealand -  Wellington   Tue, 16:01dst
 Nicaragua -  Managua   Mon, 21:01
 Niger -  Niamey   Tue, 04:01
 Nigeria -  Abuja   Tue, 04:01
 Niue -  Alofi   Mon, 16:01
 Norfolk Island -  Kingston   Tue, 14:01
 Norway -  Oslo   Tue, 04:01
 Oman -  Muscat   Tue, 07:01
 Pakistan -  Islamabad   Tue, 08:01
 Palau -  Koror   Tue, 12:01
 Panama -  Panama City   Mon, 22:01
 Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby   Tue, 13:01
 Paraguay -  Asuncion   Tue, 00:01dst
 Peru -  Lima   Mon, 22:01
 Philippines -  Manila   Tue, 11:01
 Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown   Mon, 19:01
 Poland -  Warsaw   Tue, 04:01
 Portugal -  Lisbon   Tue, 03:01
 Puerto Rico -  San Juan   Mon, 23:01
 Qatar -  Doha   Tue, 06:01
 Reunion -  Saint-Denis   Tue, 07:01
 Romania -  Bucharest   Tue, 05:01
 Russia -  Kostroma   Tue, 06:01
 Russia -  Moscow   Tue, 06:01
 Rwanda -  Kigali   Tue, 05:01
 Saint Helena -  Jamestown   Tue, 03:01
 Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre   Mon, 23:01
 Saint Lucia -  Castries   Mon, 23:01
 Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre   Tue, 00:01
 St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown   Mon, 23:01
 Samoa -  Apia   Tue, 17:01dst
 San Marino -  San Marino   Tue, 04:01
 Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome   Tue, 03:01
 Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh   Tue, 06:01
 Senegal -  Dakar   Tue, 03:01
 Montenegro -  Podgorica   Tue, 04:01
 Serbia -  Belgrade   Tue, 04:01
 Seychelles -  Victoria   Tue, 07:01
 Sierra Leone -  Freetown   Tue, 03:01
 Singapore -  Singapore   Tue, 11:01
 Slovakia -  Bratislava   Tue, 04:01
 Slovenia -  Ljubljana   Tue, 04:01
 Solomon Islands -  Honiara   Tue, 14:01
 Somalia -  Mogadishu   Tue, 06:01
 South Africa -  Pretoria   Tue, 05:01
 S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken   Tue, 01:01
 Spain -  Madrid   Tue, 04:01
 Sri Lanka -  Colombo   Tue, 08:31
 Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum   Tue, 05:01
 Suriname -  Paramaribo   Tue, 00:01
 Svalbard -  Longyearbyen   Tue, 04:01
 eSwatini -  Mbabane   Tue, 05:01
 Sweden -  Stockholm   Tue, 04:01
 Switzerland -  Bern   Tue, 04:01
 Syria -  Damascus   Tue, 05:01
 Taiwan -  Taipei   Tue, 11:01
 Tajikistan -  Dushanbe   Tue, 08:01
 Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam   Tue, 06:01
 Thailand -  Bangkok   Tue, 10:01
 Togo -  Lome   Tue, 03:01
 Tokelau -  Fakaofo   Tue, 16:01
 Tonga -  Nukualofa   Tue, 16:01
 Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain   Mon, 23:01
 Tunisia -  Tunis   Tue, 04:01
 Turkey -  Ankara   Tue, 06:01
 Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat   Tue, 08:01
 Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town   Mon, 22:01
 Tuvalu -  Funafuti   Tue, 15:01
 Uganda -  Kampala   Tue, 06:01
 Ukraine -  Kyiv   Tue, 05:01
 United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi   Tue, 07:01
 United Kingdom -  London   Tue, 03:01
 United States -  Washington D.C.   Mon, 22:01
 Uruguay -  Montevideo   Tue, 00:01
 Uzbekistan -  Tashkent   Tue, 08:01
 Vanuatu -  Port-Vila   Tue, 14:01
 Venezuela -  Caracas   Mon, 23:01
 Vietnam -  Hanoi   Tue, 10:01
 Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town   Mon, 23:01
 Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie   Mon, 23:01
 Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu   Tue, 15:01
 West Bank -  Bethlehem   Tue, 05:01
 Western Sahara -  Laayoune   Tue, 04:01
 Yemen -  Sanaa   Tue, 06:01
 Zambia -  Lusaka   Tue, 05:01
 Zimbabwe -  Harare   Tue, 05:01
 Curacao -  Willemstad   Mon, 23:01
 South Sudan -  Juba   Tue, 06:01


(World Time Zones maps are property of WorldTimeZone.com and may not be used or reproduced without permission)
Regional time zones maps-24h
USA time zones map Alaska USA time zones map Canada time zones map Europe time zones map Russia time zones map Africa time zones map Middle East time zones map East Asia time zones map Australia time zones map Caribbean and Central America time zones map South America time zones map Antarctica time zones map Oceania time zones map Oceania time zones map








Copyrights © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.
Share: